First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

post

Author: Barb

I have been married for about 50 years to the most fantastic and supportive man I know. He has been my best friend, best and worst critic, and my inspirational motivator. He has stood with me on every artistic adventure. In 2005, I developed cancer for the second time. During that emotional time, Jim never left my side. He was always encouraging. Later that year lost my left arm and shoulder due to this situation. My emotions could have overpowered me but I decided that I was not going to let being slightly handicapped stop me from creating, and creating my way. Today, I get great pleasure when I see (and hear) the reaction of our friends and family upon receiving one of my cards. Now I would like to share what I, a woman with just one arm, can do. Thank you for looking in.

Leave a Reply

